•  | 
  •  | 

Banking

Ihre Sicherheit bei 4XFX ist unsere erste Priorität. Ein- und Auszahlungen werden über PCI-zertifizierte Zahlungsgateways durchgeführt wobei Sie zwischen den verschiedenen Zahlungsmethoden in verschiedenen Währungen wählen können. Bei Auszahlungsaufträgen werden die Mittel gemäß der ursprünglichen Methode zur Finanzierung Ihres Handelskontos zeitnah an Sie überwiesen.


Kreditkarte

Die Einzahlung oder Abhebung per Kreditkarte ist eine schnelle und sichere Methode, die von 4xFX empfohlen wird. Derzeit unterstützen wir die folgenden Debit / Kreditkarten: Visa, Delta, MasterCard, Diners, Visa Electron, Maestro, Maestro UK (Switch) und Solo.

*Bitte beachten Sie, dass Maestro eine Online 3D Sicherheit für die Authentifizierung benötigt. Sie müssen sich daher vor der Maestro-Einzahlung bei Ihrer Bank für einen 3D-Code registrieren.


Banküberweisung

Mit dieser Einzahlungsmethode können Sie Geld direkt von Ihrem Bankkonto auf Ihr Handelskonto senden, wodurch keine Zahlungsdienste mehr benötigt werden. Sie können Ihr Geld auch sicher per Überweisung erhalten.

*Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass mit Überweisungen Gebühren verbunden sein können, und es lohnt sich, dies vor der Verwendung dieser Zahlungsmethode zu prüfen.


E-Geldbörsen

Ein- und Auszahlungen per E-Wallets sind schnell und einfach. Derzeit unterstützen wir mehr als 20 digitale Methoden.

*Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie bei Ihrem Account Manager.


Crypto Wallet

Depositing and withdrawing your funds via Crypto Wallet is fast and secure with minimum fees.

*Please check with your Account Manager for more details.

Deutsch

•  | 
  •  | 

Banking

Your security at 4XFX is our first priority. Deposits and withdrawals are performed through PCI certified payment gateways, and you have your choices of payment methods in a variety of currencies. Upon withdrawal requests, the funds will be transferred to you in a timely fashion, as per the original method used to fund your trading account.


Credit Card

Depositing or withdrawing your funds via credit card is a fast and secure method highly recommended by 4xFX. Currently, we support the following Debit/Credit Cards: Visa, Delta, MasterCard, Diners, Visa Electron, Maestro, Maestro UK (Switch) and Solo.

*Please note that Maestro online requires 3D Secure for authentication, so you will have to register with your bank for a 3D code before making a Maestro deposit.


Wire Transfer

This deposit method allows you to send money directly from your bank account to your trading account, eliminating the need for payment services. You can also receive your funds securely through wire transfers.

*Please be aware, however, that there may be fees associated with wire transfers and it is worth looking into this before using this payment method.


E-Wallets

Depositing and withdrawing your funds via e-wallets is quick and easy. Currently we support more than 20 digital methods.

*Please check with your Account Manager for more details.


Crypto Wallet

Depositing and withdrawing your funds via Crypto Wallet is fast and secure with minimum fees.

*Please check with your Account Manager for more details.

English